PResenting…Suzy Rigg


Welcome or welcome back! I would like to go back to basics with some quick fire facts about who I am and what makes me tick… tick,  BOOM! I’m a Communications Expert – more than 13 years’ experience (I know, I look so *young* laughing). I worked as an account manager in pharmaceutical advertising before making the shift to my spiritual home, PR and communications. I do: Copywriting * Copy Editing/proofing * Social Media Marketing * Blogging  * Communications strategy * Script/speech writing, TV and film production for news or feature items or corporate shorts.

What sort of PR work have I done?

Press office (press release writing, toolkits, media briefings etc.) *Crisis/reputation management *Media Relations *Press Briefings *Campaign planning, launch, implementation, measurement *Event management.

I’ve worked in private and public sector and not for profit sectors in the UK with CEOs, senior government officials, trade organisations, celebrities, policy-makers  – I’ve learned that discretion is a highly PRIZED after commodity! I’ve worked with….Discretion, remember? And, as in many creative careers, the line between work and private life can become blurred, I believe in having fun, whilst doing business 🙂

Conversation Between Friends like charity fundraisers
Conversation Between Friends like charity fundraisers

Suzy Anna R

Leave a Reply

