What do your initials mean? (I)


This is such fun, I will type up each one and post. I’m not doing it in alphabetical order as that would be too predictable and besides, I want you to keep coming back…

So here’s I… you imaginative lot!

i, id, ego, me, lil’ old ‘i’

“You have a great need to be loved, appreciated…even worshipped. You enjoy luxury, sensuality, and pleasures of the flesh. You look for lovers who know exactly what they are doing. You are not interested in amateur, unless that amateur wants a tutor. You are fussy and exacting about having your desires satisfied. You are willing to experiment and try new modes or sexual expression. You bore easily and thus require sexual adventure and change. You are more than sensual than sexual, but you are sometimes downright lustful.”

Phew!

Check out Rob Larsen’s cool site:  http://www.drunkenfist.com/art/graffiti-art/alphabet/graffiti-letter-i.php

Here’s the original post for the letter ‘A’ What do your initials mean? 

One thought on “What do your initials mean? (I)

Leave a comment